Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Speakeasy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Speakeasy

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Speakeasy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph about 1 month ago

Side Salad

Excellent, tasted fresh and the portion was very generous!

Amy about 2 months ago

Chicken Burrata

This sandwich came out so good! The burrata and chicken really complimented each other and there was so much flavor! This is my go to sandwich when I come to speakeasy for a meal! Would 100% recommend to others!

Petra7702 3 months ago

Avocado Shrimp Wrap

We've gone to Speakeasy a few times and each visit has been great! My one favorite dish is the Avocado Shrimp Wrap! The flavors mixed together were yummy and it was very filling. But how can you choose just one? As a bonus make sure to try the wing sampler! Writing this review I just decided what's for dinner tonight!!!

Ricky 6 months ago

Easy Wings

FINALLY I found great wings in Long Beach at a great price point. I've been looking for a place that makes good wings that won't break the bank and gives more than 6-8 per order. These are the best in town and extremely fairly priced!

Patmccann6 11 months ago

Short Rib Bolognese

Time stood still when I took my first bite of the short rib bolognese at Speakeasy. It truly changed my life, and time has continued to stand still as I have consistently eaten it without disappointment for the last 3 weeks. From the savory strands of pasta to the scrumptious rib bits to the perfectly crusted bread and fresh mozzarella, I can confidently say this would be my last meal if sent to the electric chair.

Joseph about 1 month ago

Prohibition Burger

Burger was huge, juicy, perfectly cooked and delicious!

Robyn 2 months ago

Avocado Fries

If you don't love speakeasy avocado fries, you're lying - the best around

Anna 5 months ago

Spinach Broccoli Cheddar Dip

My boyfriend and I favorite restaurant in Long Beach! This is where we met and now is a staple place to go for us. The food is delicious and the one thing we have to always get is the spinach dip!! The staff is the sweetest and the drinks are yummy too!

Jose R 10 months ago

Chicken Burrata

So yummy!

April 11 months ago

Wing Sampler

The wings were awesome, not too spicy but just enough!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA